Baronial Officers

Baron and Baroness (Group Leaders)

Sir Angus von Atzinger and Mistress Melisande de Canonwald
jdrummonds@hotmail.com stephanie.drummonds@gmail.com

Seneschal (Group President)

Johann Bohrer von Elsass
Fenix.seneschal@midrealm.org

Exchequer (Financial Officer)

Alannus de Bannockburn
Fenix.exchequer@midrealm.org

Chatelaine (New Member Assistance)

Lord Gabriel de Burgh
Fenix.chatelaine@midrealm.org

Chronicler (Newsletter editor)

Lady Roisin de Burgh
Fenix.chronicler@midrealm.org

Heraldic Pursuivant (Names and Heraldry)

Reinhold von Glier
Fenix.herald@midrealm.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Francis Byron
Fenix.moas@midrealm.org

Knight’s Marshal (Armored Combat Safety Officer)

Baron Hengist Hawardessune
Fenix.marshal@midrealm.org

Marshal of Fence (Rapier Combat Safety Officer)

Lord Gabriel DeBurgh
Fenix.rapier@midrealm.org

Equestrian Marshal

**Officer Needed**

Captain of Archers

**Officer Needed**

Thrown Weapons Marshal

**Officer Needed**

Web Minister (Website)

Sir Thorfinn Bearbrother
Fenix.webminister@midrealm.org